Medical Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Puerto Rico is the right place to get your medical doctoral degree. There are 7 schools offering medical programs in Puerto Rico, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences. This college offers an excellent medical doctoral degree program - five stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Learn about all 7 medical schools awarding doctoral degrees in Puerto Rico below or narrow your search by program or city in Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico medical doctoral degree schools:

University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences - Medical School Ranking
University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences

San Juan, 5 doctoral programs

Carlos Albizu University San Juan - Medical School Ranking
Carlos Albizu University San Juan

San Juan, 1 doctoral program

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico Ponce - Medical School Ranking
Ponce School of Medicine and Health Sciences - Medical School Ranking
Inter American University of Puerto Rico School of Optometry - Medical School Ranking
San Juan Bautista School of Medicine - Medical School Ranking
San Juan Bautista School of Medicine

Caguas, 1 doctoral program

Universidad Central Del Caribe - Medical School Ranking
Universidad Central Del Caribe

Bayamon, 2 doctoral programs

Puerto Rico medical doctoral degrees by major:

General Medicine: 4 schools
Public Health: 1 school
Biomedical Sciences: 1 school
Clinical Psychology: 3 schools
Communication Disorders: 1 school
Neurobiology and Neurosciences: 1 school
Ophthalmology and Optometry: 1 school
Physical Therapy: 1 school

Other medical diplomas in PR:

Certificates: 29 schools
Associate's Degrees: 34 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 24 schools
Master's Degrees: 12 schools

Puerto Rico medical schools by city:

Aguada: 1 school
Aguadilla: 3 schools
Arecibo: 4 schools
Arroyo: 1 school
Barranquitas: 1 school
Bayamon: 6 schools
Caguas: 6 schools
Carolina: 2 schools
Cayey: 1 school
Coamo: 1 school
Fajardo: 1 school
Guayama: 1 school
Guaynabo: 1 school
Gurabo: 1 school
Hato Rey: 1 school
Humacao: 2 schools
Manati: 3 schools
Mayaguez: 5 schools
Mercedita: 1 school
Ponce: 7 schools
Ramey: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
San German: 1 school
San Juan: 13 schools
San Sebastian: 1 school
Santurce: 1 school

Jump to:

All Medical Schools
Medical Doctoral Degrees
Puerto Rico Medical Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology