Medical Schools Offering Radiologic Technology in Utah

Offered In
Utah Radiologic Technology Schools Utah is a good state to get your diploma in radiologic technology. There are 4 schools offering respective programs in Utah, and the best one is offered by Weber State University. That college offers a great radiologic technology program - four stars for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Check all the radiologic technology schools in Utah below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Utah. You might also want to look at our most recent ranking of the top medical assistance schools in Utah.

Utah radiologic technology schools:

Weber State University - Medical School Ranking
1. Weber State University

Ogden, 8 radiologic technology programs

Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions - Medical School Ranking
2. Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Provo, 3 radiologic technology programs

Salt Lake Community College - Medical School Ranking
3. Salt Lake Community College

Salt Lake City, 1 radiologic technology program

Dixie State University - Medical School Ranking
4. Dixie State University

Saint George, 1 radiologic technology program

UT radiologic technology schools by diploma:

Associate's Degrees: 3 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 1 school
Master's Degrees: 2 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

Other medical school programs in Utah:

General Medicine: 6 schools
Emergency Medicine: 7 schools
Health Care Administration: 14 schools
Health Services: 4 schools
Pre-Medical Studies: 3 schools
Public Health: 9 schools
Biomedical Sciences: 2 schools
Clinical Psychology: 3 schools
Communication Disorders: 3 schools
Genetic Science: 1 school
Gerontology and Geriatrics: 2 schools
Neurobiology and Neurosciences: 3 schools
Nutrition and Dietetics: 3 schools
Physical Therapy: 4 schools
Physiology and Pathology: 1 school
Sonography and Ultrasound: 1 school
Surgical Technology: 8 schools

Utah medical schools by city:

Cedar City: 2 schools
Draper: 1 school
Ephraim: 1 school
Kaysville: 1 school
Layton: 1 school
Lehi: 1 school
Logan: 3 schools
Murray: 1 school
Ogden: 1 school
Orem: 2 schools
Provo: 3 schools
Saint George: 2 schools
Salt Lake City: 6 schools
West Haven: 1 school
West Jordan: 1 school

Jump to:

All Medical Schools
Radiologic Technology Schools
Utah Medical Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology